SDCEA Elects Leadership to Guide Cooperative into 2023 and Beyond

SDCEA Board of Directors Chair Sandra Attebery

During their monthly meeting June 28, Sangre de Cristo Electric Association (SDCEA)’s Board of Directors elected new officers to lead the cooperative in 2023.
The newly elected board leadership includes Sandra Attebery as Chair, Charles A. Abel II as Vice Chair, Blake Bennetts as Secretary, and Dan C. Daly as Treasurer. Mark Boyle, Jeff Fiedler and Nick Hellbusch also serve on the board.
“We are proud to have such a dedicated team of directors join us at SDCEA,” said Chair Sandra Attebery. “Each director brings a unique set of skills and perspectives that will help guide the cooperative into 2023 and beyond.”
SDCEA is a non-profit rural electric cooperative governed by a board of directors made up of members from various districts served by the cooperative. Members may contact any director with comments, questions or suggestions or contact the business office at (719) 395-2412 or toll-free at (844) 395-2412 for assistance with any problems.